Daily Archives: November 3, 2011

Quote Of The Day – Thursday – 03NOV2011

I’ve added a new feature to my blog titled, “Quote Of The Day”.  Each new addition will be published by this name with the day/date of  it’s publishing.  A complete list of previous quotes will be “archived” together on the *page* titled “Quote Of The Day“.  Since many of my days are currently so full I don’t have the time to get my thoughts together to add other, more applicable, updates (see “Delayed“) perhaps I can take a couple of minutes at least every few days to post an interesting quote from some famous, and some not so famous, people.  😉

“The two enemies of the people are criminals and government, so let us tie the second down with the chains of the Constitution so the second will not become the legalized version of the first.” – Thomas Jefferson

Categories: bicycle, cancer, cycling, G Rated, Quote, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 5 Comments

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.